April 22, 2021 Executive Meeting Minutes were approved on April 27, 2021

## Vote

TRUSTEES	Aye	Nay	Abstain	Absent
ANDREW NYABOGA				
JOSEPH DI FEO				
PHYLLIS FASONE				
JOHN SEAZHOLTZ				
EUGENE SQUEO				
PATRICIA MADISON				
KEITH DAVIS				
SHARON SANTANA				

Certified to be a true copy

Dr. Brian Falkowsk/SBA/Board Secretary Dated: April 27, 2021